Here’s some pics from my latest trip to the Big Apple (home of the Scheels).

Mike, Donald Trump).

Jen, Ethan, and me. (Not pictured: Mike, Donald Trump).

Click on the pictures to embiggify.

Me watching free TV in Times Square.

Me watching free TV in Times Square.

In the picture above: I didn’t notice the sign to the right…but it’s good to know I’m loved.

This place was as busy as, well, Grand Central Station.

This place was as busy as, well, Grand Central Station.

Jen taking a break from getting us lost.  Ethan keeping it real with the hood up.

Jen taking a break from getting us lost. Ethan keeping it real with the hood up.

I'll never forget where I was when I heard that Pacman Jones was entering rehab...because I have this picture.

I'll never forget where I was when I heard that Pacman Jones was entering rehab...because I have this picture.

Buildings...

Buildings...

Ground zero.

Ground zero.

Ethan taking a break from big city life.  Also, Mike's leg.

Ethan taking a break from big city life. Also, Mike's leg.

