birthdayutahfarm-006-s.jpg

Family, Firplace and carpeting are the three things I miss most when I come back to Nashville. Yes…I miss the mountains too, I didn’t forget those. Oh, and the grid system.

So, Lincoln and I headed out to Utah right after our birthdays and spent almost 2 weeks out there. Jeff got to stay here and celebrate spring break by working. Lincoln got one more birthday party with Keaton and Zack, and I got a birthday dinner made by Alysha, to celebrate along with Brigon and Ethan (follow that?)  Lincoln of course had plenty of grounds to explore new things and make a lot of messes, not to mention all the extra attention he recieved. He Loooooooves his Grandpa.

(Click to Enlarge)

birthdayutahfarm-180-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-098-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-122-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-091-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-082-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-081-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-077-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-051-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-049-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-041-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-017-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-011-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-013-s.jpgbirthdayutahfarm-007-s.jpg

