lost-season-3.jpg

 Yay! Lost is on tonight! Finally! Does it seem like it’s been about 5 years to anyone else? I’m so excited. Probably not as excited as my husband, but i’m ranked pretty high. So I thought I would just put a summary on here of what has happened so far, but um……sorry folks. That’s one you’re going to have to figure out for yourselves. I can’t even remember from that picture posted who has died and who hasn’t. It’s been that long! I’ll update shortly after tonight.

 UPDATE: I won’t give away any spoilers for those who have not seen it out West. All I can say is that nothing is what it seems. That should be the new title. Or maybe “What the?”  So yes, there are even more questions that get unanswered. I have completely lost track of all the ones that haven’t been answered yet. There are a few sad scenes, few lovely ones, and a lot of confusing ones. Gosh I love this show. Or do I? ask me at the end of the season.

